logo

Back

22-07-2021

Decarbonization with hydrogen solutions

(Webinar) - Demand for hydrogen is expected to increase up to ten-fold by 2050 when multiple industry reports predict 8-24% of the world’s final energy demand will be supplied by hydrogen. Hydrogen has a unique ability to address ‘hard-to-decarbonize’ sectors including refining, chemicals, steel, heating, long-haul transport, and long-term power storage – all of which currently produce significant CO2 emissions. To achieve this, hydrogen must be produced with significantly lower carbon intensity than is practiced today.
 
Join us to learn how customized and integrated carbon capture and hydrogen purification technology can offer:
 •  The most cost-effective and proven routes to low carbon intensity hydrogen available today for both new and existing assets
•  CO2 recovery rates of 99%+
•  Tailored results to meet required H2 and CO2 purity requirements
•  Single unit separation and liquefaction
•  Solvent-free options with a smaller footprint

Presenter:
William J. Blasko
Senior Offering Manager, Hydrogen
Honeywell UOP

Moderator:
Ken Molay

Registration Details

Asia Pacific: Register HERE
Beijing/Singapore: 1.00pm
Tokyo: 2.00pm
Sydney: 3.00pm

EMEA: Register HERE
London: 10.00am
Dubai: 1.00pm
Mumbai: 2.30pm

Americas: Register HERE
San Francisco: 10.00am
Houston: 12.00pm
New York: 1.00pm

Sponsor:

News Category:

Other News Items