logo

Back

20-10-2022

(Webinar) How grab sampling can help improve your plant’s safety

Grab sampling can be a dangerous process with hazards for both the operator and the surrounding environment. This webinar from Swagelok will highlight some areas of concern and present methods and solutions to ensure safe and effective sampling. Additionally, the webinar will cover basic sampling system design considerations to help ensure that a representative sample is collected. We will have time to answer your questions live on the air.

Presenter
Matt Dixon
Application Commercialization Manager
Swagelok

Thursday 20 October
10.00am Los Angeles / 12.00pm Houston / 6.00pm London
Register Here: https://www.bigmarker.com/ptqdr/grabsampling

 

Sponsor:

News Category:

Other News Items