logo


09-02-2023

A new perspective on improving process and operational efficiencies

(Webinar) - Presented with ageing equipment and ever-increasing environmental restrictions, process engineers are challenged with maximizing efficiency and mitigating problems. Without the necessary information, facing this challenge can be difficult or impossible.

Tracerco provides you with the insights you need to help troubleshoot production problems and optimise processes. With the widest range of scanning and tracer diagnostic services on the market, Tracerco helps the refining and petrochemical industries run more productively and more efficiently, saving millions of dollars every year.

This webinar introduces services to help with investigation and optimisation of processes, allowing engineering and operational staff to quickly identify, improve and resolve issues. Making these data-driven decisions can significantly reduce the cost of corrective actions and operational downtime.

Find out how you can leverage Tracerco’s decades of experience using innovative technology, science and engineering to provide the insights you need to make more informed decisions about your operations.

Register today to learn how:
- FrothViewTM gives you real-time understanding of your trayed tower operations
- PackviewTM helps you understand flow distribution and bed saturation on-line
- Neutron Backscatter technology offers the ability to find blockages or material interfaces
- Tracer Studies present the most comprehensive understanding of flow characteristics, in almost any process system
- The free online session will run for one hour, including time to answer your questions.

Presenter
Eric Graham
Commercial Manager - Americas

EMEA
London: 10.00am
Abu Dhabi: 2.00pm
Chennai: 3.30pm
- Reserve Your Free Access Today HERE

North America
San Francisco: 9.00am   
Houston: 11.00am    
New York: 12.00pm
- Reserve Your Free Access Today HERE 

Sponsor:

News Category:

Other News Items

  • Responsive image Becht fired heaters services
  • Responsive image Atlas Copco Expander Compressors
  • Responsive image ITW technologies online cleaning
  • Responsive image Get an overview of your Unit Lifecycle
  • Responsive image RVP in process
  • Responsive image Process catalysts
  • Responsive image Grid nozzles for fluid catalytic cracking units
  • Responsive image Follow Lummus Technology on LinkedIn
  • Responsive image Trap more foulants with ActiPhase®
  • Responsive image OpX® Digital